Upcoming Events

National Conference

Regional Conferences

Webinars

Symposiums

Virtual Town Hall

Virtual Town Hall

Unleashing Creativity in the Chaos: Strategies for Engaging Your Team

Author: Claire Conley/Wednesday, April 17, 2024/Categories: Other

Event date: 6/4/2024 Export event

Welcome to “Unleashing Creativity in the Chaos: Strategies for Engaging Your Team,” a virtual town hall for NACUFS members that invites attendees to harness the collective wisdom of our panel of experts to apply new and innovative ideas for workforce engagement. Spark your imagination, challenge conventional thinking, and set your creativity ablaze with this special event taking place at 2:30 p.m. EDT on Tuesday, June 4, aimed at uncovering “wild” ideas to address some of campus dining’s most challenging issues.

Members should submit their ideas and questions in advance on NACUFS Connect to help enable the most robust and valuable conversation. Register today to help overcome barriers and creatively rethink staffing for the future.
 

Date

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 | 2:30 p.m. Eastern
(1:30 p.m. Central/12:30 p.m. Mountain/11:30 a.m. Pacific)

 

Registration

Click here to register 

This members-only event is free of charge.

 

Panelists 

Zia Ahmed
associate vice president for the residential experience, 
The Ohio State University 

Dustin Cutler 
senior executive director, dining and retail services, 
Cornell University

Virginia Dunleavy
executive director of auxiliary services, 
Rhode Island School of Design 

Elizabeth Riede
executive director of campus dining,
Appalachian State University 

 

Print

Number of views (144)/Comments (0)

In this Section

officia eu exercitation

Deserunt Deserunt Incididunt

  ut eu excepteur

  proident esse Lorem

  Page Title

    ad pariatur adipisicing

    excepteur duis incididunt

    magna est sit

    exercitation ullamco quis

    excepteur nostrud incididunt

    Ad incididunt ipsum

cillum enim sint

Ad Occaecat Proident