Upcoming Events

National Conference

Regional Conferences

Webinars

Symposiums

NACUFS Virtual Town Hall: Training (Virtual)

NACUFS Virtual Town Hall: Training (Virtual)

Author: Claire Conley/Wednesday, November 16, 2022/Categories: Other

Event date: 12/8/2022 Export event

December 8, 2022

3 PM Eastern 

(2 PM Central/1 PM Mountain/12 PM Pacific)

Sponsored by Opus Training

 

Click here to register!

 

In this question-and-answer panel discussion, we’ll cover the NACUFS Train the Trainer program, and discuss training plans for the upcoming spring term! We’ll also discuss building your team of trainers, training new hires, and keeping your entire team up to date on changes through training. Come with your questions or submit them ahead of time to education@NACUFS.org!

Panelists:

Chuck Nicosia, General Manager, SUNY at Buffalo
Laura Pontier, Assistant Director of Operations Development, Virginia Tech
Andrew Watling, Associate Director of Dining, Washington University in St Louis

Can’t make the Virtual Town Hall live? The recording will be available in the NACUFS Store  a few days after it takes place. Watch The Dish for more information!

 

 

Print

Number of views (59)/Comments (0)

In this Section

officia eu exercitation

Deserunt Deserunt Incididunt

  ut eu excepteur

  proident esse Lorem

  Page Title

    ad pariatur adipisicing

    excepteur duis incididunt

    magna est sit

    exercitation ullamco quis

    excepteur nostrud incididunt

    Ad incididunt ipsum

cillum enim sint

Ad Occaecat Proident