Upcoming Events

National Conference

Regional Conferences

Webinars

Symposiums

Virtual Town Hall: Sustainability

Virtual Town Hall: Sustainability

Author: Claire Conley/Monday, August 29, 2022/Categories: Webinar

Event date: 10/19/2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Export event

Registration Fee

Members:

Virtual Town Halls are a no-cost NACUFS member benefit

Registration Information

Registration is now open. Use link below.

Click here to register 

Date & Times

Wednesday October 19, 2022

The webinar starts at 2 p.m. EDT 

(1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MDT/ 11 a.m. PT)

Featuring 

Brent Tate, assistant vice president/director of dining services, The University of the South

Blake Bensman, sustainability manager, dining services & housing and residence life, Virginia Tech

Carla Iansiti, chief sustainability officer, Michigan State University

Print

Number of views (290)/Comments (0)

In this Section

officia eu exercitation

Deserunt Deserunt Incididunt

  ut eu excepteur

  proident esse Lorem

  Page Title

    ad pariatur adipisicing

    excepteur duis incididunt

    magna est sit

    exercitation ullamco quis

    excepteur nostrud incididunt

    Ad incididunt ipsum

cillum enim sint

Ad Occaecat Proident