• CareersArrow
  • Search
  • Archived e-Newsletter

    2018 National Conference Task Force

    Please direct any conference inquiries to our NACUFS Conference Office or call 517-332-2494.

    Conference Chair
    Merrill Collins
    Connecticut College

    Conference Co-Chair
    Martin Dudek
    College of the Holy Cross 

    Culinary Challenge Chair
    Anthony Jung
    University of Massachusetts

    Education Chair
    Jonna Anne
    SUNY Geneseo

    Food and Beverage Chair
    David Hill
    University of New Hampshire

    Industry Liaison
    Shayne Varnum

    Marketing Chair
    Crista Martin
    Harvard University 

    Registration/­Volunteers Chair
    Virginia Dunleavy
    Rhode Island School of Design

    Registration/­Volunteers Vice-Chair
    Emily Borders
    Yale University

    Sponsorship Chair
    William McNamara
    University of New Hampshire

    Sponsorship Vice-Chair
    Pierre St-Germain
    Rhode Island School of Design

    Showcase Chair
    Tarah Warner
    Johnson & Wales University

    Cam Schauf
    University of Rochester

    Special Events 
    Dominic Ferraro Jr.
    University of Rhode Island

    NACUFS Staff Liaisons
    Melissa Aldrich
    Katie Kiter