Clark E. DeHaven Scholarships

The Clark E. DeHaven Scholarship Trust, established in 1990, honors Clark E. DeHaven, NACUFS' first executive director. Its purpose is to provide merit scholarships to students at member institutions who are committed to pursuing careers in accredited programs in the foodservice profession or related areas. Since the first scholarship was awarded in 1992, there have been 86 scholarship recipients and a total of $346,500 has been awarded.

The trustees of the Clark E. DeHaven Scholarship Trust are pleased to announce that up to four - $5,000 scholarships we be awarded to students at NACUFS member schools for use during the 2019-2020 academic year. 


Congratulations to the 2019 Scholarship Receipients!

Scholarship Winners for 2019