2016 Culinary Challenge

The 2016 National Culinary Challenge will take place on Thursday, July 14, during the national conference in Anaheim, California. Competitors will be required to incorporate the featured ingredients to include red rice, edamame, and black kale.The Culinary Challenge recognizes outstanding food preparation and presentation skills in collegiate dining services. The winners of each of the association's regional culinary contests square off at the national conference for gold, silver, and bronze medals before a live audience of college and university foodservice managers and industry suppliers.

The Culinary Challenge is sanctioned by the American Culinary Federation (ACF).


All regional
competitions have
closed their entry